Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Pendill

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pendill
"Nice people willing to always help."

Isabel Becerra

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Becerra
"We were looking to buy new insurance policy for our new home and we had been shopping around for good deals and great customer service. When we found Adam Leggett's State Farm Insurance Agency, we were able to find what we were looking for. Heather Conforto has been our agent and she has been nothing but AMAZING! So professional and caring. We have been so satisfied with her service that we highly recommend you visit Adam Leggett's agency. Love it when companies as State Farm know how to take care of clients, makes the whole experience more gratifying and allows you to make your pick easier. Thank you for your great customer service! You have been wonderful!"

Reynaldo F Moreno

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo F Moreno
"My homeowners insurance was up for renewal and decided to compare rates. Rose Evans was outstanding in putting together a great package for me and also my auto policy. Coverages are better than my previous insurance and I saved money by going with State Farm."

Kevin Brashear

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brashear
"Both our auto and home owners insurance were up for renewal. Not surprisingly, we were quoted very high increases on both policies with no claims or any changes from the prior year. Rose Evan’s was able to provide us similar policies with much greater rates. Thank you Rose. We appreciate the great service and the savings."

C Watson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Watson
"We needed to renew all (homeowners and auto) our insurance policies. Our existing coverage went up by 40%. That seemed excessive. Called A Leggett's State Farm office and connected with Rose Evans. She was responsive to our questions and knowledgeable about the products. We were adding motorhome coverage and that premium beat the others I had come across also. We set up the renewal to occur on our current end date, payment was easy to manage and set up. Could not be more pleased with the State Farm experience and our new association with Rose Evans."

Frank Nelson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Nelson
"The Pachyderm asked us for a 2023 renewal rate that increased our monthly by over $100 (even with making changes to lower our coverage on the oldest vehicle). We called Mr. Frederick's company, but their quote changed after a few days for no reason (along with an inflated down payment). However, after a short call with Robin in Adam's office, we were set up with a rate that was lower than both the Pachyderm and Frederick's first quote. The Leggett office helped us join the State Farm team. Thank you!"

Jacob Whatley

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Whatley
"I’ve had multiple great experiences working with Lizbeth Martinez as my agent. She has been extremely timely to respond to texts about policy changes and additions, and makes it very easy for you. She has also been very helpful with any questions I have, and even went out of her way to call my apartment complex regarding a question I had about renters insurance."

Richard Covington

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Covington
"We unexpectedly found ourselves in a bit of an insurance dilemma with a different insurance company. Adam and his team were very attentive and were able to help us secure necessary coverage in a professional and expedited manner. They set our mind and ease and took care of every detail. In the end, I feel that I am getting better coverage for basically the same rates. Ruby was a rockstar in taking care of us."

Rena Davis

May 10, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Rena Davis
"Donna was very rude. I will not deal with her again"

Joshua Stewart

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Stewart
"We’ve been with them for years on personal and business insurance! They are friendly and efficient at what they do! If they don’t offer something specific, they have connections with everything you’d want to insure!"

Matthew DuPre

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew DuPre
"Very helpful and saved me quite a but of money while offering better coverages."

Pamela Oksanen

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Oksanen
"So happy I called this office! They were able to insure my home and autos for much less money and better coverage! Thank you!"

Valerian Monteiro

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerian Monteiro
"Called Adam Leggett State Farm Insurance Agency for Auto, Home and Liability Insurance. Spoke with Chris Brown. Chris is helpful, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and walked me through all the options available and recommended the optionals for my needs. Based on his recommendation, I was able to make up my mind and purchase insurance. Thank you Chris!"

T Cranford

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Cranford
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 12 years. When I moved to Wylie 7 years ago, I transferred my insurance business to Adam Leggett's office. Since then I have used multiple insurance and loan products and Adam and Chris Brown has provided outstanding service to me. Recently Chris and I worked together to get me the best rate and term to replace another insurance package that I had and I am very happy with the outcome. I can easily recommend Adam Leggett's office and all the staff there to quickly understand your needs and work effectively to get you the products and rates that you need."

David Luther

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Luther
"What a great experience. I was just paying my home and auto policies with another company and decided to "shop" around. I reached out to Adam Leggett's team and spoke to Chris Brown. I got great information at excellent communication and ended up saving quite a bit with better coverages. I recommend calling Adam and his team when you decide to shop around."

Jennifer Richardson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Richardson
"We have been with State Farm for over a couple of years now. When we first signed up Rose Evans was our agent and to say that it was a breeze to switch, is a understatement! Rose was so Professional and patient. She answered all of our questions we have had. We have contacted her a few times over the years and she was always able to help us in the best way! State Farm y’all have a gem."

michael tyler

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael tyler
"Awesome customer service from Chris Brown! He is definitely an asset to this company. He advised on the best way to proceed getting started new car policy, renters and also adding our new term driver along with finding us all the discounts. Great work!"

Ted Martin

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Martin
"We have been with State Farm for over 50 years and Adam Leggett and his staff are the best! Chris Brown has gone above and beyond writing our new homeowners policy, having to deal with multiple changes by the mortgage company. He is helpful and has the patience of a saint. Adam and all of his staff are a real pleasure to work with."

Zorana Matic

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zorana Matic
"Worked with Chris to get new insurance with state farm. Chris was extremely helpful and made my switch an easy process."

J. E. Spangler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. E. Spangler
"Recently signed up for insurance with the Adam Leggett State Farm Agency and would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs. Chris Brown spent time with me reviewing my insurance needs. He spent the time necessary to answer all my questions and make sure my insurance coverage was right for me. Adam and Chris are both top shelf insurance professionals."

Betty James

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty James
"I contacted State Farm Insurance the Adam Legget Agency in Wylie, Tx I spoke with Spenser told her my Home Owners was going up and renewing 9/23 so I'm shopping for a better rate She was great within 30 minutes I had a A new policy that I was happy with much lower than several quotes I had previously received, I will definitely recommend Spenser. Betty, Rowlett, Tx"

Shayne Roopnarine

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Roopnarine
"Chris was more than willing to help walk me through the entire process from quote to policy!"

Steve Layer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Layer
"I contacted this office for a client of mine to insure his commercial office space. I found talking with Chris a pleasure and decided to see what he could do for my own insurance. I had Chris quote my auto and home. Chris was able to save me a considerable amount of money with actually more coverage than my previous carrier. Chris was a pleasure to work with. I definitely would recommend anyone to contact Chris and see what he can do for you."

George Chudleigh

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Chudleigh
"We were shopping for a new insurance carrier as our previous carrier was charging us way too much. We went to Chris at State Farm and he helped us save lots of money and got better coverage. He was very professional and took the time to explain every detail. I would recommend giving him a call to see if he can save you some $."

Michael Rosales

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rosales
"I have done business with Adam and his staff several times over the years and they have always accommodated my needs. Whether I was needing home, car or life insurance, I’ve used them for all these. The staff there is very attentive to your needs and they are very knowledgeable about all intricacies of the insurance world. Top notch 👍🏼 from top to bottom."