Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Evans

Diane Evans

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Evans
"I highly recommend Teresa Perez for all your insurance needs. She saved me a significant amount on my vehicle and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Holthus

Richard Holthus

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Holthus
"Today my wife and I had the pleasure of meeting with Chris Brown for complete annual review of our Auto, Home, and Umbrella bundled policies. Chris's personable nature, compliments his knowledgeable and educated insurance capabilities and true willingness to help the client get the best rates possible. His honesty and integrity to see things from the Client's perspective and then proactively act to help make agreed to changes is quite apparent. We are impressed with Chris and quite honestly, all the folks at Adam Leggett's State Farm Agency and recommend them to all newcomers in our area. Way to Go Chris Brown!! Richard & Katherine Holthus Rowlett, Texas"
Profile photo of Debbie Raftogianis

Debbie Raftogianis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Raftogianis
"Chris Brown is fabulous at what he does. He explained in detail what my policies would cover and answered questions I had. He was very respectful of my time, and thorough. I did aquire a policy with him. Thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Tara R

Tara R

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara R
"State Farm saved my husband and I almost $1,000 on our auto policy. I was afraid I was would have to sacrifice service for price, but it seems I'm getting both with State Farm! I had one day to change before my old policy expired and Heather made it happen. And she was very responsive, professional and friendly! Thank you so much Heather and State Farm!"
Profile photo of San Juana Hernandez

San Juana Hernandez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San Juana Hernandez
"Thank you to time to explain details and help Teresa Ybarra"
Profile photo of Scott Bellamy

Scott Bellamy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bellamy
"Heather did a great job assisting us with our insurance needs and explaining the details of the policies."
Profile photo of kristia Lopez

kristia Lopez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristia Lopez
"State Farm saved me so much $$ on my auto insurance! Not only did they save me money but they also offered me more service! I truly had an incredible experience and I owe that all to my agent Angela Hammonds. She was so patient and so helpful throughout our entire conversation. She is truly one of the most helpful humans I have had the privilege talking to in a really long time!"
Profile photo of Jen Waterman

Jen Waterman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Waterman
"We have been customers of Adam Leggett’s office for more than 10 years due to their level of exceptional customer service. They are very responsive to any of our requests and Adam has reached out to us personally many times. Huge shout out to Donna and Keely for always going above and beyond!! We appreciate you all very much!! Thank you, wish we could give you more than 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gensler

Lisa Gensler

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gensler
"Donna is wonderful and really took her time to help me with changes to my policy. She was able to save me $$, which was a HUGE help!! She is so kind and patient. I am very happy with State Farm thanks to my agent and his awesome assistant Donna. I did gather quotes from other insurance companies and honestly State Farm was LOWER than all the quotes I received. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed 😁"
Profile photo of Chloe Dembski

Chloe Dembski

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Dembski
"Donna is AMAZING! Great service, so helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Uzueta

Robert Uzueta

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Uzueta
"Had a wonderful experience with Heather who assisted me in getting my insurance started today! Was very helpful and informative and provided great insight on my fiance's and my information. Definitely would recommend reaching out to Heather at this location, she is super sweet, helpful, and overall provided a wonderful experience getting this situated! Thanks again Heather!"
Profile photo of Sandeep Kumar Srikakula

Sandeep Kumar Srikakula

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Kumar Srikakula
"I was new to Texas and I was looking for Auto Insurance. I was getting High quotes from other Insurance providers, thats when my friend suggested me to get a quote from State Farm. I tried to get quote from State Farm and Heather Conforto from Adam Leggett contacted me and provided a quote which is much cheaper when compared to other quotes i had received. After that I had taken Renters Insurance and it was way cheaper. Heather helped me very quickly every time and made sure that i had received all the documents on time. She is very responsive if i need anything. I definitely recommend Adam Leggett for everyone who needs an insurance."
Profile photo of lynn mcclenny

lynn mcclenny

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn mcclenny
"Heather was most helpful with our auto insurance. Quick and easy, right to the point, best insurance experience I have had in years, (I thought those days might be over!) Thanks Heather, looking forward to doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Laura Pendill

Laura Pendill

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pendill
"Nice people willing to always help."
Profile photo of Isabel Becerra

Isabel Becerra

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Becerra
"We were looking to buy new insurance policy for our new home and we had been shopping around for good deals and great customer service. When we found Adam Leggett's State Farm Insurance Agency, we were able to find what we were looking for. Heather Conforto has been our agent and she has been nothing but AMAZING! So professional and caring. We have been so satisfied with her service that we highly recommend you visit Adam Leggett's agency. Love it when companies as State Farm know how to take care of clients, makes the whole experience more gratifying and allows you to make your pick easier. Thank you for your great customer service! You have been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo F Moreno

Reynaldo F Moreno

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo F Moreno
"My homeowners insurance was up for renewal and decided to compare rates. Rose Evans was outstanding in putting together a great package for me and also my auto policy. Coverages are better than my previous insurance and I saved money by going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kevin Brashear

Kevin Brashear

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brashear
"Both our auto and home owners insurance were up for renewal. Not surprisingly, we were quoted very high increases on both policies with no claims or any changes from the prior year. Rose Evan’s was able to provide us similar policies with much greater rates. Thank you Rose. We appreciate the great service and the savings."
Profile photo of C Watson

C Watson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Watson
"We needed to renew all (homeowners and auto) our insurance policies. Our existing coverage went up by 40%. That seemed excessive. Called A Leggett's State Farm office and connected with Rose Evans. She was responsive to our questions and knowledgeable about the products. We were adding motorhome coverage and that premium beat the others I had come across also. We set up the renewal to occur on our current end date, payment was easy to manage and set up. Could not be more pleased with the State Farm experience and our new association with Rose Evans."
Profile photo of Frank Nelson

Frank Nelson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Nelson
"The Pachyderm asked us for a 2023 renewal rate that increased our monthly by over $100 (even with making changes to lower our coverage on the oldest vehicle). We called Mr. Frederick's company, but their quote changed after a few days for no reason (along with an inflated down payment). However, after a short call with Robin in Adam's office, we were set up with a rate that was lower than both the Pachyderm and Frederick's first quote. The Leggett office helped us join the State Farm team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacob Whatley

Jacob Whatley

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Whatley
"I’ve had multiple great experiences working with Lizbeth Martinez as my agent. She has been extremely timely to respond to texts about policy changes and additions, and makes it very easy for you. She has also been very helpful with any questions I have, and even went out of her way to call my apartment complex regarding a question I had about renters insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Covington

Richard Covington

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Covington
"We unexpectedly found ourselves in a bit of an insurance dilemma with a different insurance company. Adam and his team were very attentive and were able to help us secure necessary coverage in a professional and expedited manner. They set our mind and ease and took care of every detail. In the end, I feel that I am getting better coverage for basically the same rates. Ruby was a rockstar in taking care of us."
Profile photo of Rena Davis

Rena Davis

May 10, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Rena Davis
"Donna was very rude. I will not deal with her again"
Profile photo of Joshua Stewart

Joshua Stewart

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Stewart
"We’ve been with them for years on personal and business insurance! They are friendly and efficient at what they do! If they don’t offer something specific, they have connections with everything you’d want to insure!"
Profile photo of Matthew DuPre

Matthew DuPre

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew DuPre
"Very helpful and saved me quite a but of money while offering better coverages."
Profile photo of Pamela Oksanen

Pamela Oksanen

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Oksanen
"So happy I called this office! They were able to insure my home and autos for much less money and better coverage! Thank you!"